Katherine Jordan

She/her/hers
Executive Director
Katherine@spseniors.org

Since 2020

Janette Garcia, MSW

She/her/hers
Lead Social Worker

Janette@spseniors.org
Speaks English & Spanish
Since 2021

Corey Poonacha

He/him/his
Operations Manager
Corey@spseniors.org

Since 2020

Aurora LaBrenz

She/her/hers
Engagement & Programs Manager
Aurora@spseniors.org

Since 2024

Claire Tadych

She/her/hers
Advancement Manager
Claire@spseniors.org

Since 2023

Thuy Numrich

She/her/hers
Social Services Support Specialist
thuy@spseniors.org
Speaks English & Vietnamese
Since 2021

Mala Lim

She/her/hers
Social Services Support Specialist
mala@spseniors.org
Speaks English & Khmer
Since 2022

Anita Hardy

She/her/hers
Lead Chef

Since 2020

Tam Nguyen

She/her/hers
Chef

Since 2019

Hang Trinh

She/her/hers
Kitchen Support Provider

Since 2021

Sean Eaton

He/him/his
Kitchen Support Provider

Since 2022

Waqqas Wali

He/him/his
Programming and Dining Assistant

Since 2023

Cindy House

She/her/hers
EnhanceFitness and Zumba Instructor

Since 2021

 

 

Peggy Loudon

She/her/hers
Bookkeeper


Since 2015

 

Tiber Skywalker

He/him/his
Independent Provider
Dark Side Foot Care

Since 2023