Katherine Jordan

Executive Director
Katherine@spseniors.org
 
She/her/hers

Corey Poonacha

Operations Manager
Corey@spseniors.org
 
He/him/his

Charles Bontémps

Engagement & Programs Manager
Charles@spseniors.org
 
He/him/his

Janette Garcia

Lead Social Worker
Janette@spseniors.org
Speaks English & Spanish
She/her/hers

Mala Lim

Social Services Support Specialist
mala@spseniors.org
Speaks English & Khmer
She/her/hers

Thuy Numrich

Social Services Support Specialist
thuy@spseniors.org
Speaks English & Vietnamese
She/her/hers

Anita Hardy

Lead Chef

She/her/hers

Tam Nguyen

Chef

She/her/hers

Sean Eaton

Kitchen Support Provider

He/him/his

Hang Trinh

Kitchen Support Provider

She/her/hers

Somana Im

Meal Programming and Dining Assistant
She/her/hers

Cindy House

EnhanceFitness Instructor

She/her/hers

Peggy Loudon

Bookkeeper

She/her/hers