Katherine Jordan

Executive Director
Katherine@spseniors.org
 
She/her/hers

Corey Poonacha

Operations Manager
Corey@spseniors.org
 
He/him/his

Charles Bontémps

Engagement & Programs Manager
Charles@spseniors.org
 
He/him/his

Janette Garcia

Lead Social Worker
Janette@spseniors.org
Speaks English & Spanish
She/her/hers

Sovorn Chhim

Social Worker
sovorn@spseniors.org
Speaks English & Khmer
She/her/hers

Thuy Numrich

Social Worker
thuy@spseniors.org
Speaks English & Vietnamese
She/her/hers

Anita Hardy

Chef

She/her/hers

Tam Nguyen

Chef

She/her/hers

Hang Trinh

Kitchen Support

She/her/hers

Somana Im

Meal Programming and Dining Assistant
She/her/hers

Cindy House

EnhanceFitness Instructor

She/her/hers

Peggy Loudon

Accountant

She/her/hers