The SPSC Board of Directors welcomes guests who would like to ask questions or present to us within the first 10 minutes of the monthly Board meeting; the Board meets on the third Tuesday of the month unless special circumstances arise. If you would like to join, please contact Katherine Jordan, Executive Director, to reserve your time. Katherine@spseniors.org / (206) 579-6607

Courtney Yorks

President

Courtney@spseniors.org

She/her/hers

Angelee Santillo

Vice President of Internal Affairs

Angelee@spseniors.org

She/her/hers

Korey Padilla

Vice President of External Affairs

Korey@spseniors.org

He/him/his

Peter Chen

Treasurer

He/him/his

Jamie Achis

Secretary

She/her/hers

Jesse Chen

Board Director

Jesse@spseniors.org

He/him/his

Noel Chrisman

Board Director

Noel@spseniors.org

He/him/his

Dat Giap

Board Director

Dat@spseniors.org

He/him/his

Jay Sandel

Board Director

He/him/his

Anna Valiavska

Board Director

Anna@spseniors.org

She/her/hers

Tejaswini Vijapurapu

Board Director

She/her/hers