The SPSC Board of Directors welcomes guests who would like to ask questions or present to us within the first 10 minutes of the monthly Board meeting; the Board meets on the third Tuesday of the month unless special circumstances arise. If you would like to join, please contact Katherine Jordan, Executive Director, to reserve your time. Katherine@spseniors.org / (206) 579-6607

Courtney Yorks

President

Courtney@spseniors.org

She/her/hers

Jamie Achis

Secretary

Jamie@spseniors.org

She/her/hers

Ed Marquez

Treasurer

Ed@spseniors.org

He/him/his

Dagmar Cronn

Board Director

Dagmar@spseniors.org

She/her/hers

Dat Giap

Board Director

Dat@spseniors.org

He/him/his

Noel Chrisman

Board Director

Noel@spseniors.org

He/him/his

Shachar Watemberg

Board Director

shachar@spseniors.org

She/her/hers

Sarthak Nayak

Board Director

sarthak@spseniors.org

He/him/his

Tejaswini Vijapurapu

Board Director

tejaswini@spseniors.org

She/her/hers