The SPSC Board of Directors welcomes guests who would like to ask questions or present to us within the first 10 minutes of the monthly Board meeting; the Board meets on the third Tuesday of the month unless special circumstances arise. If you would like to join, please contact Katherine Jordan, Executive Director, to reserve your time. Katherine@spseniors.org / (206) 579-6607

Dat Giap

President

Dat@spseniors.org

He/him/his

Chanthy Luoth

Vice-president

Chanthy@spseniors.org

She/her/hers

Ed Marquez

Secretary

Ed@spseniors.org

He/him/his

Dagmar Cronn

Treasurer

Dagmar@spseniors.org

She/her/hers

Courtney Yorks

Director

Courtney@spseniors.org

She/her/hers

Jamie Achis

Director

Jamie@spseniors.org

She/her/hers

Oleg Pakhnyuk

Director

Oleg@spseniors.org

He/him/his

Noel Chrisman

Director

Noel@spseniors.org

He/him/his