Claire Tadych

She/her/hers Advancement Manager Claire@spseniors.org Since 2023

Tiber Skywalker

He/him/his Independent Provider Dark Side Foot Care Since 2023  

Waqqas Wali

He/him/his Programming and Dining Assistant Since 2023

Sean Eaton

He/him/his Kitchen Support Provider Since 2022

Mala Lim

She/her/hers Social Services Support Specialist mala@spseniors.org Speaks English & Khmer Since 2022

Thuy Numrich

She/her/hers Social Services Support Specialist thuy@spseniors.org Speaks English & Vietnamese Since 2021

Cindy House

She/her/hers EnhanceFitness and Zumba Instructor Since 2021    

Hang Trinh

She/her/hers Kitchen Support Provider Since 2021

Janette Garcia, MSW

She/her/hers Lead Social Worker Janette@spseniors.org Speaks English & Spanish Since 2021

Charles Bontémps

He/him/his Engagement & Programs Manager Charles@spseniors.org Since 2020

Corey Poonacha

He/him/his Operations Manager Corey@spseniors.org Since 2020

Katherine Jordan

She/her/hers Executive Director Katherine@spseniors.org Since 2020